Parish Office

Enquiries about any matter, and messages for the clergy and others, can always be sent via the Parish Administrator
The Parish Office
16 The Broadway
Kidlington OX5 1EF

01865 375611

Office hours are 9am to 1pm, Monday to Friday.

There is an answerphone for messages outside these hours.

Parish Directory

Use this list if you already who you wish to contact.
Otherwise contact the Parish Office.






Job Title Name Phone Email
Parish Office Monday-Friday, 9.00am-1.00pm 375611
Parish Administrator Mrs Trish Friedemann 375611
Team Rector Revd Felicity Scroggie 372230
  0782 154 2182
Team Vicar Revd Martin Davis 421316 or 0790 997 6637
Curate Revd Dr Laura Biron-Scott 375805 or 0798 423 9541
Churchwarden, St Mary's K Robert Buckledee Parish Office 375611
Churchwarden, St Mary's K Gary Gibbs 426868
Churchwarden, St John's Margaret Dee 373436
Churchwarden, St John's Malcolm Seward 378513
Churchwarden, Hampton Poyle Katy Smith 377954
PCC Secretary Margaret Day 375916 or 0793 0078 091
PCC Treasurer Michael Ling 377117
Churches Together rep Jill Buckeldee 374809
Churches Together rep Margaret Day 375916 or 0793 0078 091
Fellowship Groups Karen Mason 370196  
Julian Group Ann Clifton 374831  
Mothers' Union Pam Cooper 372983
Director of Music, St Mary's David Hewett 580166
St John's Hall Booking Margaret Day 375916
St Mary's Refectory Booking Parish Office 375611
Bellringers, St Mary's K Parish Office 375611
Traidcraft Organizer, St John's Margaret Day 375916
Traidcraft Organizer, St Mary's K Jill Buckledee 374809